Trending Tuesday!!!


Hello Lovies !!

Wishing everyone a Happy Tuesday. So last night was the Met Gala and these are a few of my favorites. JLo by far was my favorite. I’m here for JRod giving me life. This gave me major inspo since I have a few weddings to go to. I love pastels and soft colors especially for the weather. You want a soft look and nothing to heavy.These couples by far were the best dressed in my book. You can find similar dresses for less at stores like saksofffifth, nordstorm rack and even davids bridal. Wishing you all a great week ahead. Xo

One thought on “Trending Tuesday!!!

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

