New DIY !!!


Hello Lovies !!

Happy Saturday everyone ! As you all know spring is around the corner and I love to change up my home decor even if it’s just accessories here and there . 

Therefore I went to Pinterest to see what I can create . I came across a gallery wall for my living room and I was able to achieve this look with frames I got from Burlington and home goods . 

I spent about $50.00 dollars. I love the way it came out and it gave my living room a pop of color just in time for spring. I will include a link below if you want to try it yourself . Xo…..

Leave a Reply

