Saturday Fun !!

Happy Saturday to you all !!! 

I wanted to share this fun activity that I did not to long ago . So this can be done with your girls or your other half . It’s a wine tasting class . I went to New York Vintners in the city . I found this deal on living social for $35.00 . For those who don’t know what Living Social is it’s and app just like Groupon with great deals. 

They have a variety of classes and you can purchase the wine bottles if you like them after .  Some classes they offer are  pizza pairings ,cheese pairings , blind tasting challenge ,tacos y vino . Yum !

They have something for everyone and I really enjoyed myself and learned a few new things about wine . I added the link to the location below if  is able to try it please give me your feedback . Xo 

http://www.newyorkvintners.com

Leave a Reply

