Olive oil on everything !

  

Good afternoon loves 

I wanted to share this awesome product that I use on almost everything I eat . It’s Filippo Berrio Olive Oil it’s about $8.00 dollars for the bottle but it’s actually really good and healthy . You can get it at your local supermarket and even at CVS. There are many benefits of using olive oil instead of other oils that  raise your cholesterol. I recieved be this product for testing from influenster complimentary for testing and I fell in love  . I also shared a dish that I love to eat with olive oil and that’s fresh mozzarella with tomatoes . So delish ! What oils do you use and have you tried this product before ? If so what are your thoughts I would like your feedback !

Leave a Reply

